Warehouse 13 on Citytv

Friday, May 28 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

When a sculpture is stolen (thanks to a Native American artifact that allowed the thief to walk through the steel walls of a vault) Pete (Eddie McClintock) and Myka (Joanne Kelly) are sent to New York City to investigate. The hunt for the truth eventually leads them to the discovery of a sacred place-and they’ll do all they can to protect it.

About the author