Season finale of Parenthood

Tuesday, May 26 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT)***Season Finale*** on Citytv

Tensions run high for Sarah (Lauren Graham) and Amber (Mae Whitman) leading Sarah to meet with Mr. Cyr (guest star Jason Ritter) to discuss her complex daughter. Elsewhere, Crosby (Dax Shepard) must decide whether to move with his new family or stay with his old one. Zeek (Craig T. Nelson) tries to win his way back into Camille’s (Bonnie Bedelia) heart. Meanwhile, Julia (Erika Christensen) is forced to be on the Angel committee at Sydney’s (Savannah Paige Rae) school but is baffled when she has to take care of a single mom recovering from a breast augmentation.

About the author