Gwyneth Paltrow on The Marriage Ref

Thursday, May 6 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

This week, new feuding couples bring their problems to Marriage Ref, Tom Papa, in the funny and revealing comedy series about the unpredictable and hilarious institution of marriage. Gwyneth Paltrow, Jerry Seinfeld and Greg Giraldo serve on the celebrity panel this week offering their “expert” opinions to the Ref, advising and influencing his decision.

About the author