Sarah Silverman on The Marriage Ref

Thursday, April 29 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

This week, new feuding couples bring their problems to Marriage Ref, Tom Papa, in the funny and revealing comedy series about the unpredictable and hilarious institution of marriage. Sarah Silverman, Matthew Broderick and Martin Short serve on the celebrity panel this week offering their “expert” opinions to the Ref, advising and influencing his decision.

About the author