Kathy Griffin on The Marriage Ref

Thursday, April 8 at 10:00pm ET/PT (8:00pm MT, 9:00pm CT) on Citytv

This week, new feuding couples bring their problems to Marriage Ref, Tom Papa, in the funny and revealing comedy series about the unpredictable and hilarious institution of marriage. Tracy Morgan, Kathy Griffin and Nathan Lane serve on the celebrity panel this week offering their “expert” opinions to the Ref, advising and influencing his decision.

About the author