Adam has his hands full on Parenthood

Tuesday, April 27 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Adam (Peter Krause) has his hands full when Kristina (Monica Potter) goes back to work and leaves him with Max (Max Burkholder) and Haddie (Sarah Ramos) for the weekend. Along with taking care of his own kids, Adam gives Drew (Miles Heizer) girl advice when a school dance approaches. Sarah (Lauren Graham) tries to get Amber (Mae Whitman) excited about college by taking her to an event on campus and unexpectedly runs into an ex. Meanwhile, Julia (Erika Christensen) attempts to teach Sydney (Savannah Paige Rae) a lesson about lying and Crosby (Dax Shepard) takes Jasmine (Joy Bryant) on a real date without Jabbar (Tyree Brown).

About the author