Undercover operations on Chuck

Monday, March 29 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Chuck (Zachary Levi) has his pick of the best CIA agents for an undercover operation, but he has only one girl in mind for the job-Sarah (Yvonne Strahovski). Casey (Adam Baldwin), Morgan (Joshua Gomez) and Awesome (Ryan McPartlin) team up to help Chuck win her back.

About the author