Questionable Tactics on Parenthood

Tuesday, March 23 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Adam (Peter Krause) and Kristina (Monica Potter) use questionable tactics to find out about Haddie’s (Sarah Ramos) secret relationship. Sarah (Lauren Graham) doesn’t know how to talk to Drew (Miles Heizer) when he starts showing signs of becoming a man. Meanwhile, Jabbar (Tyree Brown) has a little accident while under Crosby’s (Dax Shepard) watch and Julia (Erika Christensen) and Joel (Sam Jaeger) are hesitant to let Amber (Mae Whitman) baby-sit for them.

About the author