Jerry Seinfeld, Alec Baldwin and Kelly Ripa on The Marriage Ref

Thursday, March 25 at 10:00pm ET/PT (8:00pm MT, 9:00pm CT) on Citytv

This week, new feuding couples bring their problems to Marriage Ref, Tom Papa, in the funny and revealing comedy series about the unpredictable and hilarious institution of marriage. Jerry Seinfeld, Alec Baldwin and Kelly Ripa serve on the celebrity panel this week offering their “expert” opinions to the Ref, advising and influencing his decision.

About the author