Jason Ritter guest stars on Parenthood

Tuesday, March 30 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

When Max (Max Burkholder) re-joins the baseball team, Drew (Miles Heizer) helps Adam (Peter Krause) connect with his son. Sarah (Lauren Graham) strikes up a friendship with Amber’s (Mae Whitman) English teacher, Mr. Cyr (guest star Jason Ritter, W). Meanwhile, Crosby (Dax Shepard) feels the pressure to have a baby sooner than he expected and Julia (Erika Christensen) tries to teach Sydney (Savannah Paige Rae) how to stand up for herself.

About the author