A Final Test on Chuck

Monday, March 22 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) on Citytv

Chuck (Zachary Levi) learns that his latest solo mission will be a final test to see if he is ready to be a spy. Chuck needs to put everything he has learned into action to avoid going back to his old life while Sarah (Yvonne Strahovski) and Shaw (guest star Brandon Routh) observe his every move.

About the author