Bravo!fact Presents: Strange Encounters

Sunday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Bravo!

Strangers are brought together in unexpected ways in this week’s episode of BRAVO!FACT PRESENTS. A business woman has a surprising encounter with a bicycle courier in 33rd Floor; the music of Miriam Makeba scores a meeting between a tall tourist and a wheelchair-bound local in Help; a lonely nurse cares for an unconscious patient in Infectious; and in Lost and Found strangers’ lives become intertwined after an engagement ring mishap. (Encore Presentation: November 20 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

About the author