Bravo!fact Presents: Dance

Sunday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Bravo!

This week’s BRAVO!FACT PRESENTS features four wildly different dance shorts beginning with a beautiful yet dangerous forest creature in the narrative piece Becoming. Plus, commuters bust out b-boy moves in Subway; Pink Navigator reveals a haunting exploration of age; and the jazzy Tofu Meets Greens follows a charming swing dance courtship. (Encore Presentation: November 6 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

About the author