Canada's Next Top Model Season Finale & Marathon

Sunday, July 12 beginning at 1 p.m. ET  / 10 a.m. PT (Catch-Up Marathon)
Wednesday, July 15 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT (Season Finale)
Saturday, July 18 at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT (Marathon)

Star! gives CANADA’S NEXT TOP MODEL fans, who may have missed an episode or simply want to relive every model moment, a chance to get caught up in a special Cycle 3 marathon (July 12), featuring all seven episodes back-to-back leading up to the grand finale. And for those who really can’t get enough, the entire season airs back-to-back on July 18, beginning at 3 p.m. ET. Hosted by Jay Manuel, CANADA’S NEXT TOP MODEL provides dramatic twists and turns as hopefuls compete to master essential skills to succeed in the industry.

About the author