Law and Order UK Premiere

Premieres Thursday, June 11 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT)

Based on the wildly successful series from Emmy award winning producer Dick Wolf, Law and Order UK  comes to Canada! Law and Order UK follows Detective Ronnie Brooks (Bradly Walsh, Coronation Street) and partner Detective Matt Devlin (Jamie Bamber, Battlestar Galactica) as they solve some of the most gruesome crimes committed in Great Britain.

About the author