Pretty Wicked Series Finale & Marathon

Saturday, May 23 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT (Series Finale)

Sunday, May 31 beginning at 1 p.m. ET – 9 p.m. ET (Marathon)

All season long PRETTY WICKED has put looks aside as competitors searched for inner beauty. Now in the one-hour series finale, it’s down to Ana, Katie, Sarah C and Sarah R who battle it out for $50,000 by proving they’ve transformed their mean spirited ways. Host CariDee English (AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL) and judges Mia Tyler, Dr. Jenn Berman, and Kyle Cease crown the season’s biggest transformation. For viewers who missed every diva outburst, Star! presents the entire season in an all-day PRETTY WICKED MARATHON, May 31 beginning at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT to 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

About the author