More Stars To Present at The 2009 MTV Movie Awards

MTV in New York announced today the addition of Brüno, Chris Pine, Kiefer Sutherland, Leann Rimes, Ed Helms, Anna Faris, Justin Bartha and Triumph the Insult Dog to the list of presenters for the 2009 MTV MOVIE AWARDS. They join the already announced celebrity-packed list of presenters which include Shia LaBeouf, Sandra Bullock, Sienna Miller, Channing Tatum, Bradley Cooper, Abigail Breslin, Danny McBride, Sofia Vassilieva, Denzel Washington, Cameron Diaz, Ryan Reynolds, Will Ferrell, Vanessa Hudgens, Leighton Meester, Jonah Hill and Lil Wayne. Viewers in Canada can tune in to catch their favourite celebs at home as The 2009 MTV MOVIE AWARD, hosted by Andy Samberg, air Sunday, May 31 at 9 p.m. ET on MTV in Canada.

For more info on the show, go to

About the author