2009 JUNO Awards

Sunday, March 29 at 9 p.m. on CTV

Gemini Award winning Comedian Russell Peters returns as host of THE 2009 JUNO AWARDS, broadcast from General Motors Place in Vancouver. The two-hour broadcast will feature performances from 14 artists, including Bryan Adams, City and Colour, Crystal Shawanda, Divine Brown, Great Big Sea (with Hawksley Workman and Eccodek members Andrew McPherson, Les Hartai, and Jason Shute), Kathleen Edwards, Nickelback, Sam Roberts, Sarah McLachlan, Serena Ryder, Simple Plan and The Stills.

About the author