Season One

Saturdays at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT, beginning Jan. 10

Sundays at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT, beginning Jan. 11

See the series from the very beginning. Set in 1960s New York, the sexy, stylized drama MAD MEN explores the lives of the ruthlessly competitive men and women of Madison Avenue advertising.

About the author