Make Your Voice Heard With Bio

Just in time for the US Presidential Elections, Bio is pleased to bring you the complete stories of the most talked about men of the year: Barack Obama and John McCain. Tune in to these riveting, no-holds-barred biographies Sunday November 2nd starting at 7pm ET (4pm PT) with encore presentations beginning at 10pm ET (7pm PT), then cast your vote for the next president of the United States at www.thebiographychannel.ca.

Barack Obama – Sunday, November 2nd at 7 pm ET (4pm PT) and 10pm ET (7pm PT)

John McCain – Sunday, November 2nd at 8 pm ET (5pm PT) and 11pm ET (8pm PT)

You know these men as potential presidents, but where did it all begin? Look beyond their high-profile running mates, their policies and platforms and take a deeper look into the lives of these heroic and inspiring men who have captured the nation’s attention on their journey towards the White House. Learn about the secrets, the struggles, the successes and the scandals from a reliable source, and then decide who to vote for. Why should our neighbours to the south have all the fun? Let Bio give you all you need to know and then make your choice, You don’t need to be a US citizen to have your say!

Hear both sides of the story on November 2nd when Bio premieres the biographies of Barrack Obama’s and John McCain’s, back to back, beginning at 7:00 pm ET. Then go to www.thebiographychannel.ca to cast your vote for your favourite candidate. Bio – giving Canadians a voice!

About the author