Two-Hour Season Finale Sunday, February 17th, 2008 on Citytv

One Man and One Woman will be Victorious!

Hulk Hogan and Laila Ali host the exhilarating and intense season finale of “American Gladiators” Sunday, February 17th, 2008 on Citytv.

Broadcast Schedule:
Citytv Toronto Sunday, February 17th, 2008 at 7:00pm ET

Citytv Winnipeg Sunday, February 17th, 2008 at 6:00pm CT

Citytv Calgary Sunday, February 17th, 2008 at 8:00pm MT

Citytv Edmonton Sunday, February 17th, 2008 at 8:00pm MT

Citytv Vancouver Sunday, February 17th, 2008 at 7:00pm PT

It’s been an exciting, grueling and dynamic seven weeks of competition, as we head in to the exciting two-hour seasons finale! Viewers have embraced the every day true American heroes who have gone head-to-head with the Gladiators, in tests of physical strength and endurance. Each week these unsung heroes have captured the hearts of millions, as they have taken on the villainous Gladiators. We started off with 24 worthy contenders and in the thrilling season finale, the final male and female competitors left standing will win a $100,000 top prize and will become Gladiators next season.

Tune in to the electrifying season finale of “American Gladiators” Sunday, February 17, 2008 on Citytv.

Shouts and Murmurs - The American Gladiators Official Unofficial Podcast
The American Gladiators Official Unofficial Podcast.

About the author