Citytv New Year's Bash 2008 - Monday 31 December

“Citytv New Year’s Bash ‘08”

Monday, December 31st


Nathan Phillips Square

With Hosts Gord Martineau, Kathryn Humphreys, Dina Pugliese and Kevin Frankish

Pre-Show Schedule as Follows:

Carried Away – 9:14pm

The Midway State – 9:35pm

Skye Sweetnam – 9:55pm

Grand:PM – 10:20pm

Live Schedule as Follows:

Samba Squad – 11:00pm

JDiggz – 11:05pm

Roz Bell – 11:25PM

Mayor David Miller 11:40pm

Plain White T’s – 11:45pm

Cast of “We Will Rock You” – 12:00 midnight

*** All Times Subject to Change***

Broadcast Live on Citytv and OMNI 2
Available in HD on
CitytvHD Toronto (Rogers 519)

About the author